Appetite For Destruction – Guns N Roses – Every Guitar Solo! 12 Tracks!! (Karl Golden)

Share it with your friends Like

Support me on Patreon –
Join me on facebook –

After completing full song covers of all 12 Appetite For Destruction I have now compiled all of the guitar solos into one video! :-) Some solos I have added my own flair and licks but mostly kept to the main licks. As most followers of Slash will know that he always like to change it up live which I admire.

Click below for ‘Appetite For Destruction’ playlist

Click below for ‘Use Your Illsuion I’ playlist

Click below for ‘Use Your Illusion II’ playlist

1. Welcome To The Jungle
2. It’s So easy
3. Nightrain
4. Out Ta Get Me
5. Mr Brownstone
6. Paradise City
7. My Michelle
8. Think About You
9. Sweet Child O Mine
10. You’re Crazy
11. Anything Goes
12. Rocket Queen

I recorded all 12 songs — Guitar/Bass/Drums

Guitars used throughout — Fender Telecaster (With Bare Knuckle Pickups – P90 Bluenote), Gibson Les Paul Gold Top (Mini Humbuckers), Fender Stratocaster (50th Anniversary) & Epiphone.
Bass — Warrick Rock Bass
Drums — Midi programming in Logic 9

All tracks performed , filmed, edited and mixed by Karl Golden


Comments are disabled for this post.

Do NOT follow this link or you will be banned from the site!