Don't Look Behind You

Share it with your friends Like

Thanks! Share it with your friends!


Provided to YouTube by Universal Music Group

Don’t Look Behind You · Duff McKagan

Last September/Don’t Look Behind You/Chip Away/Tenderness

℗ A Universal Music Enterprises release; ℗ 2019 Blood Meridian, LLC, under exclusive license to Universal Music Enterprises, a Division of UMG Recordings, Inc.

Released on: 2019-03-31

Associated Performer, Drums: Jamie Douglass
Associated Performer, Guitar: John Schreffler
Associated Performer, Keyboards: Shooter Jennings
Associated Performer, Guitar: Steve Elliot
Associated Performer, Background Vocalist: The Waters
Associated Performer, Trumpet: Chuck Findley
Associated Performer, Saxophone: Brian Scanlon
Associated Performer, Trombone: Matt McKagan
Producer: Shooter Jennings
Producer: Duff McKagan
Composer Lyricist: Duff McKagan

Auto-generated by YouTube.


Comments are disabled for this post.