Duff McKagan (4) “(Fucked Up) Beyond Belief” Studio Version

Share it with your friends Like

Thanks! Share it with your friends!


Duff: Lead vocals, bass, rythm guitar, synth bass.
Jeff Beck: Lead & Rythm guitar.
Matt Sorum: drums.
Ted Andreadis: clavinet, organ.

  • Rating:
  • Views:18,853 views
  • Tags: -
  • Categories: duff mckagan


Comments are disabled for this post.