Duff McKagan & Doc Newman (12) “Fuck You” Studio Version

Share it with your friends Like

Thanks! Share it with your friends!


Duff: Bass, Rythm guitar, chorus.
West Arkeen: Lead Guitar.
Doc: Lead vocal.
Rob Affuso: drums.
Dizzy Reed: Piano.
Joie Mastrokalos: chorus backing vocals.

  • Rating:
  • Views:22,388 views
  • Tags: -
  • Categories: duff mckagan


Comments are disabled for this post.