Full Album Duff McKagan Loaded Sick

Share it with your friends Like

Thanks! Share it with your friends!


Released March 30, 2009
Genre Alternative rock, hard rock, punk rock

Sick is the second studio album by American rock band Loaded. It is their first album since reforming after they went on hiatus in 2002. It was recorded and produced by Martin Feveyear at Jupiter Studios in Seattle, Washington, and was released on March 30, 2009 in Europe and April 7 in the US, through Century Media Records. Writing for the album began in 2008 when vocalist Scott Weiland departed Duff McKagan’s other band, Velvet Revolver, in April of the same year. Recording for the follow-up to their 2001 debut album Dark Days began and was completed in June 2008.

All tracks written by Loaded, except where noted[10].

No. Title Writer(s) Length
1. “Sick” 2:51
2. “Sleaze Factory” 3:47
3. “Flatline” Trey Bruce, Brian Howes, Duff McKagan 3:02
4. “IOU” 3:36
5. “The Slide” 3:10
6. “Translucent” 3:08
7. “Mother’s Day” 3:50
8. “I See Through You” 3:57
9. “Forgive Me” Bruce, Loaded 4:12
10. “No Shame” Bruce, McKagan, Mike Squires 3:32
11. “Blind Date Girl” 5:10
12. “Wasted Heart” (electric version) 4:57
13. “No More” Bruce, McKagan 4:33

Duff McKagan – lead vocals, rhythm guitar, bass guitar on “Mother’s Day”
Geoff Reading – drums, backing vocals
Jeff Rouse – bass guitar, backing vocals, lead vocals on “Translucent”
Mike Squires – lead guitar, backing vocals

Additional personnel

Norman Baltzo – horns on “Blind Date Girl”
Greg Schroeder – horns on “Blind Date Girl”
Nate Schlermer – horns on “Blind Date Girl”

  • Rating:
  • Views:1,949 views
  • Tags: -
  • Categories: duff mckagan


Comments are disabled for this post.