Full Album Izzy Stradlin Miami

Share it with your friends Like

Thanks! Share it with your friends!


Released May 30, 2007
Genre Blues rock, Southern rock, hard rock

Miami is the seventh studio album by former Guns N’ Roses guitarist Izzy Stradlin, first released on May 30, 2007.

According to Taz Bently, the album sessions date back to 2005-2006, describing it as “loose” and focused on “jamming the songs out a pinch more than normal.” The album was re-released on July 24, as Izzy and bassist JT Longoria remixed the album in Dallas’ Nomad Studios for a “much louder and more powerful sounding” edition.

All lyrics and music by Izzy Stradlin.

“Tijuana” – 3:48
“Buildings In The Sky” – 5:48
“Let Go” – 5:37
“Junior’s Song” – 2:36
“Partly Cloudy” – 10:01
“Waiting” – 4:48
“Bombs Away” – 4:07
“Tough Check” – 4:00
“Pick Up The Phone” – 3:30
“Everythings Alright” – 7:53
“FSO Ragga” – 6:54 (Not included on remix)

Izzy Stradlin – vocals, rhythm guitar
Rick Richards – lead guitar
JT Longoria – bass guitar
Taz Bentley – drums
Joey Huffman – keyboards


Comments are disabled for this post.