Guns N Roses Appetite For Destruction. Full Album Drum Cover.

Share it with your friends Like

Indiedrummercollective presents Guns N Roses Appetite For Destruction in its entirety!!!
Shout out to Steven Adler for being such a force behind the kit!

1- Welcome to the Jungle by Jeff Gensterblum – (LaPeche / Small Brown Bike)
2- It’s So Easy by Pete Moffett – (Burning Airlines / Foxhall Stacks)
3- Night Train by Charlie Walker – (Chamberlain)
4- Out Ta Get Me by Joe Gorelick – (Garden Variety / Red Hare)
5- Mr. Brownstone by Chris Enriquez – (Spotlights / Primitive Weapons)
6- Paradise City by Tucker Rule – (Thursday / Frank Iero)
7- My Michelle by Dan Whitesides – (The Used)
8- Think About You by Rosie Slater – (New Myths / Delicate Steve)
9- Sweet Child O’ Mine by Nick Radford – (Annuals / Status Lost)
10- You’re Crazy by Chris Dye – (Chin Up Chin Up / Camp Dogz)
11- Anything Goes by Jason Gerken – (Shiner)
12- Rocket Queen by Kyle Stevenson – (Helmet / Big Collapse)
Thanks for watching!!

This month we will be playing for The Roadie Clinic.
“Our mission is simple. We exist to empower & heal roadies and their families by providing resources & services tailored to the struggles of the touring lifestyle.”
Please consider a donation!


Comments are disabled for this post.

Do NOT follow this link or you will be banned from the site!