GUNS N’ ROSES: Appetite For Destruction Tour

Share it with your friends Like

Thanks! Share it with your friends!



All videos were recorded in APPETITE FOR DESTRUCTION TOUR, between 1987 and 1990.

00:00 You’re Crazy
04:19 It’s So Easy
07:31 Mr. Brownstone
11:33 Patience (feat. Don Henley)
18:23 Out Ta Get Me
22:15 My Michelle
25:44 Rocket Queen
32:32 Used To Love Her
35:47 Welcome to the Jungle
40:10 Mama Kin
43:42 Knockin’ on Heaven’s Door
50:15 Civil War
58:33 Free Fallin’ (Axl and Izzy with Tom Petty & The Heartbreakers)
1:02:54 Salt Of The Earth (Axl and Izzy with The Rolling Stones)
1:07:58 Down On The Farm
1:11:17 Sweet Child O’ Mine
1:17:07 Nightrain
1:21:49 One In A Million
1:27:52 Hair Of The Dog (Axl, Slash and Duff with Lars Ulrich and Sebastian Bach)
1:31:51 Paradise City

W. Axl Rose – Vocals
Slash – Lead Guitar
Izzy Stradlin – Rhythm Guitar
Duff “Rose” McKagan – Bass
Steven Adler – Drums


Video edited by João Henrique Lins.

This video is not monetized by this channel. All rights reserved to authors.


“João Henrique Lins” is a channel made by a rock fan, for rock fans! Here I will pay tribute to my favorite bands!



Comments are disabled for this post.

Sweet Child O' Mine