Guns N’ Roses – Use Your Illusion 2 (Tokyo 1992)

Share it with your friends Like

Thanks! Share it with your friends!


1. Introduction
2. You Could Be Mine
3. Drum Solo & Guitar Solo
4. Theme From “The Godfather”
5. Sweet Child O´ Mine
6. So Fine
7. Rocket Queen
8. Move To The City
9. Knockin´ On Heaven´s Door
10. Estranged
11. Paradise City


Comments are disabled for this post.

Sweet Child O' Mine