Since I Don’t Have You

Share it with your friends Like

Thanks! Share it with your friends!


Provided to YouTube by Universal Music Group

Since I Don’t Have You · Guns N’ Roses

The Spaghetti Incident?

℗ A Geffen Records Release; ℗ 1993 UMG Recordings, Inc.

Released on: 1993-01-01

Producer: Guns N’ Roses
Studio Personnel, Mixer: Bill Price
Associated Performer, Vocals, Keyboards: W. Axl Rose
Associated Performer, Lead Guitar, Rhythm Guitar: Slash
Associated Performer, Rhythm Guitar: Gilby Clarke
Associated Performer, Bass Guitar: Duff McKagan
Associated Performer, Drums: Matt Sorum
Associated Performer, Piano: Dizzy Reed
Composer Lyricist: James L. Beaumont
Composer Lyricist: Walter Lester
Composer Lyricist: Joseph Rock
Composer Lyricist: Joseph Verscharen
Composer Lyricist: Janet F. Vogel
Composer Lyricist: John H. Taylor

Auto-generated by YouTube.


Comments are disabled for this post.