Paradise CIty (Live)

Share it with your friends Like

Provided to YouTube by Universal Music Group

Paradise CIty (Live) · Slash · Myles Kennedy And The Conspirators

Live Music

℗ 2014 Guitar Center, Inc. and Dik Hayd International, LLC, exclusively licensed to Eagle Rock Entertainment Ltd.

Released on: 2019-10-04

Associated Performer, Vocalist: Myles Kennedy
Associated Performer, Background Vocalist, Bass Guitar: Todd Kerns
Associated Performer, Guitar: Slash
Associated Performer, Rhythm Guitar: Frank Sidoris
Associated Performer, Drums: Brent Fitz
Studio Personnel, Mixer: Chad Bamford
Studio Personnel, Engineer: Tim “Quake” Mark
Studio Personnel, Engineer: Mike Gallun
Composer Lyricist: W. Axl Rose
Composer Lyricist: Jeffrey Isbell
Composer Lyricist: Saul Hudson
Composer Lyricist: Duff McKagan
Composer Lyricist: Steven Adler

Auto-generated by YouTube.


Comments are disabled for this post.

Do NOT follow this link or you will be banned from the site!