Slash – “No More Heroes” Official Song_New Album “Apocalyptic Love” HD

Share it with your friends Like

New song of Slash’s album: “Apocalyptic Love”
Slash featuring Myles Kennedy and “The Conspirators”

22 May 2012

Track List:
1. Apocalyptic Love
2. One Last Thrill
3. Standing in the Sun
4. You’re A Lie
5. No More Heroes
6. Halo
7. We Will Roam
8. Anastasia
9. Not for Me
10. Bad Rain
11. Hard & Fast
12. Far and Away
13. Shots Fired

Bonus track:
– Carolina
– Crazy Life

Rocx N’ Roll


Comments are disabled for this post.

Do NOT follow this link or you will be banned from the site!