Slash’s Snakepit – Neither Can I

Share it with your friends Like

Thanks! Share it with your friends!


from Slash’s Snakepit album ”It’s Five O’Clock Somewhere”
Slash — lead & rhythm guitar, backing vocals, production
Eric Dover — lead vocals
Gilby Clarke — rhythm guitar, backing vocals
Mike Inez — bass, backing vocals
Matt Sorum — drums


Comments are disabled for this post.

Sweet Child O' Mine